Skip to content
Find GLP-1 Care Now

#4Eden

Direct telehealth provider

Cash-pay compounded GLP-1 programme with direct-to-door fulfilment.

4.5(4,511 Trustpilot reviews)

From$138/mo· incl. $39 membership
  • Compounded & brand
  • Flat price at every dose

Medications & pricing

Mounjaro
Price not stated
Ozempic
Price not stated
Semaglutide
From $138/moincl. $39 membership
Tirzepatide
From $238/moincl. $39 membership
Wegovy
Price not stated
Zepbound
Price not stated

Not independently verified. Prices are starting figures and may depend on dose and plan; a displayed amount is not a guaranteed quote. Check the provider’s current pricing page for the latest offer and terms. Availability depends on clinical eligibility and supply - listing a medication is not a statement that it will be prescribed to you.

Programme at a glance

Medication type
Compounded & brand
Prescriber
Physician-led
Commitment
Month to month
Price published upfront
Yes
Same price at every dose
Yes
Bills insurance
No

Fields the provider does not publish are left out - a missing row is not an answer of no.

What to know

  • The advertised $99/month is coupon-gated and excludes the separate Eden membership.

Other providers to compare

General telehealth service with a weight-loss programme covering compounded and branded options.

3.2(6,089 Trustpilot reviews)

From$151/mo· medication only, fees not confirmed

Not independently verified

  • Compounded & brand
  • Takes insurance

2.JourneyMeds

Business verified

Shares a parent company with Find GLP-1 Care Now: Athena Certification Center LLC.

Physician-led telehealth programme prescribing compounded and brand-name semaglutide and tirzepatide nationwide, with coaching included and a flat monthly price at every dose.

From$179/mo· medication only, fees not confirmed

Checked by our team on Aug 30, 2026

  • Compounded & brand
  • Flat price at every dose
  • Takes insurance

Cash-pay telehealth platform prescribing compounded GLP-1 medication by mail.

3.6(629 Trustpilot reviews)

From$74/mo· medication only, fees not confirmed

Not independently verified

  • Compounded & brand
  • Flat price at every dose