Skip to content
Find GLP-1 Care Now

Sesame

Retail or clinic networkLegitScript seal

Cash-pay marketplace where clinicians set their own prices, including weight-management visits.

4.5(4,350 Trustpilot reviews)

See current pricing (opens in a new tab)
  • Compounded & brand
  • Annual plan only

Medications & pricing

Contrave
Price not stated
Liraglutide
Price not stated
Semaglutide
Price not stated
Tirzepatide
Price not stated

Not independently verified. Prices are starting figures and may depend on dose and plan; a displayed amount is not a guaranteed quote. Check the provider’s current pricing page for the latest offer and terms. Availability depends on clinical eligibility and supply - listing a medication is not a statement that it will be prescribed to you.

Programme at a glance

Medication type
Compounded & brand
Prescriber
Physician or nurse practitioner
Commitment
Annual plan only
Price published upfront
Yes
Bills insurance
No
Lab work included
No
Coaching included
No
Availability
All 50 states

Fields the provider does not publish are left out - a missing row is not an answer of no.

What to know

  • A marketplace rather than a single programme, so price and clinician vary per booking.

Other providers to compare

General telehealth service with a weight-loss programme covering compounded and branded options.

3.2(6,089 Trustpilot reviews)

From$151/mo· medication only, fees not confirmed

Not independently verified

  • Compounded & brand
  • Takes insurance

2.JourneyMeds

Business verified

Shares a parent company with Find GLP-1 Care Now: Athena Certification Center LLC.

Physician-led telehealth programme prescribing compounded and brand-name semaglutide and tirzepatide nationwide, with coaching included and a flat monthly price at every dose.

From$179/mo· medication only, fees not confirmed

Checked by our team on Aug 30, 2026

  • Compounded & brand
  • Flat price at every dose
  • Takes insurance

Cash-pay telehealth platform prescribing compounded GLP-1 medication by mail.

3.6(629 Trustpilot reviews)

From$74/mo· medication only, fees not confirmed

Not independently verified

  • Compounded & brand
  • Flat price at every dose